Bestyrelsen

Formand
John Andersen
Andersen Biobrændsel

John@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Næstformand
Jørgen Strandgaard
Strandgaard Brænde

Jorgen@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Claus Andersen
Fyns Træ ApS

Claus.A@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lars Madsen
Skælskørvejens Biobrændsel

Lars@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem & revisorsuppleant
Claus Nordstrøm
Nordstrøm Handel

Claus.N@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Suppleant
Holger Loth
German Pellets

Holger@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk