Bestyrelsen

Formand
John Andersen
Andersen Biobrændsel

John@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Image result for billede kommer

Næstformand
Finn Krüger-Ziefer
Sydjysk Stoker A/S

Finn@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Joergen-Strandgaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørgen Strandgaard
Strandgaard Brænde

Jorgen@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Claus Anders

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Claus Andersen
Fyns Træ ApS

Claus.A@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Lars-Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lars Madsen
Skælskørvejens Biobrændsel

Lars@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk

Image result for billede kommer

Sekretær
Paul Engel

Paul@Biobraendselsforeningen.dk